Staff Contacts

Email Addresses for Administration and Head of Learning Areas



ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL
John.Burke@education.wa.edu.au

VICE PRINCIPALS 
Mario.Pisano@education.wa.edu.au - Middle School Years 7, 8 and 9 
Rob.Strickland@education.wa.edu.au - Senior School Years 10, 11 and 12
 
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Carlos.Notarpietro@education.wa.edu.au 

MANAGER OF CORPORATE SERVICES
Greg.Carey@education.wa.edu.au


HEAD OF LEARNING AREAS

HUMANITIES
- ENGLISH
Joanne.Baker@education.wa.edu.au

- HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES
Helen.Brennan@education.wa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGY & ENTERPRISE
- BUSINESS EDUCATION and INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (NETWORK)
Elizabeth.Cassidy@education.wa.edu.au

- DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY (TEACHERS IN CHARGE)
Lazo.Njegich@education.wa.edu.au
Ross.Stumpers@education.wa.edu.au

- HOME ECONOMICS (TEACHER IN CHARGE)

Ms.Cheryl@education.wa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS
Kasun.Tennakoon@education.wa.edu.au 

PHYSICAL & HEALTH EDUCATION
Paul.Bennett@education.wa.edu.au

SCIENCE
Brett.Crosbie@education.wa.edu.au

HEAD OF STUDENT SERVICES
Bridgid.Lafferty@education.wa.edu.au - Middle School Years 7, 8 and 9 
Heather.Mcghee@education.wa.edu.au (Heather Ferreri) - Senior School Years 10, 11 and 12


THE ARTS
LOTE (LANGUAGE OTHER THAN ENGLISH)

Anna.Dyer@education.wa.edu.au
Login