Student Services Team

The Student Services Team is a co-ordinated body of education and service personnel who work under the direction of the Head of Student Services (HOSS). This team administers a wide range of school processes and initiatives including the SMS attendance service, behaviour modification programs, reward programs, student leadership and development, medical and emotional well-being programs and support services.

The Student Services Team:

Chadd Richardson – Years 7, 8 and 9  Head of Student Services (Middle School)

Heather Currie – Years 10, 11 and 12 Head of Student Services (Senior School)

Deb Lawrence and Jo Savoury – Community Health Nurses

Ida Steyn – School Psychologist

Phil Leenman – School Chaplain

Glynne Bartle – Academic Enrichment Coordinator

Mikaela Shirley – Inclusive Education Coordinator

Meredith Fuhrmann – VET/Career Coordinator

Narae Howard – Year 7 Coordinator

Jodie Grieve – Year 8 Coordinator

Joel Bond – Year 9 Coordinator

Stephen O’Neil – Year 10 Coordinator

Kerry Clarke – Year 11 Coordinator

Alicia Holliday – Year 12 Coordinator

Please allow 24 hours response time to any emails – thank you